Exercise 2 Postcards/Mail Art

I made two postcards for this project based on things that I enjoy. I love biking so I thought of the biggest biking event in the world. I based this first postcard on the Tour De France because it is something I would enjoy watching. The second postcard is a quiet, tranquil setting because when I vacation I like to go to places with a lot of air and room to breathe. This image made me think of tranquility the most. I wanted to make my postcards unique from what you would normally see on a drug store shelf. Overall this was a fun project and I enjoyed getting creative with it.

Bike tranquil

Leave a Reply

